Sign Up For Planet 13’s
Daily Deal Text Blast!
Frequently Asked Questions
Select a question below to find an answer.
Welcome to Nevada! Yes, you will need to bring a valid ID, Drivers License or Passport with you to enter the dispensary. If you are a medical patient we ask you bring the physical medical card or recommendation letter with you. In the Sate of Nevada per regulation NRS 453A.364, your ID must match the state your medical card/recommendation letter is issued from, unless you bring a passport as a your form of valid ID.
Yes we do! Visit our menu to begin the process and start placing items in your cart. At this time we cannot deliver to Henderson or the Strip.
Yes, both medical and recreational marijuana are legal in the state of Nevada. Individuals 18 years and older can maintain a medical card to purchase products from a medical dispensary. Nevada also recognizes medical cards/recommendations from all other states who have legalized medical marijuana. Out-of-state medical patients must be over 21 years old.
Individuals without a medical card must be 21 years or older (with valid government issued ID) to legally purchase or possess products from a retail (recreational) dispensary, such as Planet 13 Las Vegas.
Nevada law allows adults 21 years and older to possess up to one ounce of marijuana (or equivalent in the case of infused, concentrated, or extracted products).
Customers and patients are allowed to consume in private, not in public. Furthermore, Clark County ordinances prohibit possession and consumption of marijuana products on gaming properties (i.e. the Las Vegas Strip).
Short-term rentals, like those offered by Airbnb and certain timeshares, may qualify, but check with the owner of the rental first.
While they are less conspicuous and have no odor, edibles are also not legal in any casino, and that includes your room.
No. Whether driving or flying, you cannot transport marijuana across state lines.
No. Marijuana is still federally illegal.
You can buy up to 1 ounce of marijuana flower or up to one-eighth of an ounce of concentrate.
It depends on the person. Everyone has different limits, but make sure to set an amount for how much you plan to use so you don’t overdo it.
Again, it varies. Some products can take up to an hour after consuming for you to feel full effects.
No. If law enforcement considers you to be impaired, you may be stopped and cited.
You can legally have up to 1 ounce of marijuana flower or one-eighth of concentrate in your car-as long as you have not been consuming it.
We do indeed! Visit our menu to discover our available CBD products.